--Advertisements--

FUNAAB Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session is Out

funaab academic calendar
--Advertisements--

FUNAAB Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session is Out

Is FUNAAB academic calendar for 2021/2022 session out? Yes.  This is to inform the federal university of agriculture Abeokuta community that the management has official published the school academic calendar for the session.

The 2021/2022 First Semester Academic activities will commence from Monday 25th November 2021. Consequently, both old and fresh students are mandatorily requested to return to the campus n resume registration and payment of school fees.

Note that 75% attendance to lectures is mandatory and forms part of the continuous assessment.

funaab academic calendar

This hunt of knowing the FUNAAB academic calendar made the FUNAAB students to be searching online for FUNAAB academic calendar 2021/2022, 2021/2022 FUNAAB academic calendar, FUNAAB 2021 calendar, how much is FUNAAB school fees, FUNAAB resumption date 2021, FUNAAB exam timetable 2021, FUNAAB academic calendar 2021/22, FUNAAB exam timetable 2021, FUNAAB Academic Calendar 2021/2022 Academic Session Is Out | FUNAAB Latest News. However if your one of the students searching for all that your not alone. Vastlearners.com is with all the answers to your questions in this single post.

The FUNAAB academic calendar has been published online. The calendar contains all the activity and event that will go on in first and second semester in FUNAAB. Here is the breakdown of all the events for 2021/2022 academic session in FUNAAB.

Note that the current calendar is not yet out but this will serve as a guide to the students.

FUNAAB Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session

  • Arrival of Fresh Students ›››› Monday, April 15, 2021
  • ICT Training for Fresh Students & Orientation for Fresh Students ›››› Tuesday, April 16 – Friday, May 10, 2021
  • Arrival of Returning Students ›››› Sunday, May 12, 2021
  • Online Registration for Returning Students ›››› Monday, May 13, 2021 – Friday, May 31, 2021
  • First Semester Lectures Begins ›››› Monday, May 13, 2021
  • 59th Inaugural Lecture ›››› Wednesday, May 15, 2021
  • Late Registration with Penalty Begin ›››› Monday, June 3, 2021
  • Late Registration with Penalty End ›››› Friday, June 7, 2021
  • Close of Registration Portal ›››› Friday, June 7, 2021
  • MATRICULATION ›››› Wednesday, May 29, 2021
  • 60th Inaugural Lecture ›››› Wednesday, July 3, 2021
  • First Semester Lectures End ›››› Friday, August 9, 2021
  • First Semester Exams Begin ›››› Monday, August 19, 2021
  • First Semester Exams End ›››› Friday, September 6, 2021
  • Second Semester Lectures Begin ›››› Monday, September 16, 2021
  • CONVOCATION ›››› Friday & Saturday September 19 & 20, 2021
  • Special Senate to Consider the First Semester Examination Results ›››› Thursday, October 17, 2021
  • 61st Inaugural Lecture ›››› Wednesday, October 23, 2021
  • Second Semester Lectures End ›››› Friday, December 6, 2021
  • Second Semester Exams Begin ›››› Monday, December 16, 2021
  • Second Semester Exams End ›››› Friday, January 3, 2021
  • Special Senate to Consider the Second Semester Examination Results & End of Session ›››› Thursday, February 13, 2021

First Semester

  • 13 Weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week of Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weeks of Examination
  • 6 Weeks of marking and compilation of results

Second Semester

  • 12 Weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week of Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weeks of Examination
  • 6 Weeks of marking and compilation of results

The above table is the breakdown of  academic events. This FUNAAB academic calendar will guide the students and the staff through the 2021/2022 session of activities in the University.

Read also: Funaab merit admission list 

If this information is useful to you,  kindly share with friends on facebook, twitter and what’s app.

--Advertisements--
7 comments
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like
UNIOSUN Admission List
Read More

UNIOSUN 9th Convocation Ceremony Date

--Advertisements-- Osun State University (UNIOSUN) 9th Convocation Ceremony Date, Important Info to Graduands|http://www.uniosun.edu.ng Today we will be looking…