--Advertisements--

FUTMINNA Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session is Out

futminna academic calendar
--Advertisements--

FUTMINNA Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session

Is the FUTMINNA academic calendar out?Yes.This is to announce to the FUTMINNA community that the official 2021/2022 session academic calendar is out.This is amended calendar by the management of FUTMINNA.

The 2021/2022 First Semester Academic activities will commence from January 2nd 2021 for online registration for new and returning students. Consequently, both old and fresh students are mandatorily requested to return to the campus n resume registration and payment of school fees. Lectures will resume immediately after the online registration.

Note that 75% attendance to lectures is mandatory and forms part of the continuous assessment.

futminna academic calendar

 

This hunt of knowing the FUTMINNA academic calendar made the FUTMINNA students to be searching online for FUTMINNA academic calendar 2021/2022, 2021/2022 FUTMINNA academic calendar, FUTMINNA 2021 calendar, how much is FUTMINNA school fees, FUTMINNA resumption date 2021, FUTMINNA exam timetable 2021, FUTMINNA academic calendar 2021/22, FUTMINNA exam timetable 2021, FUTMINNA Academic Calendar 2021/2022 Academic Session Is Out | FUTMINNA Latest News. However if your one of the students searching for all that your not alone. Vastlearners.com is with all the answers to your questions in this single post.

The FUTMINNA academic calendar has been published online. The calendar contains all the activity and event that will go on in first and second semester in FUTMINNA. Here is the breakdown of all the events for 2021/2022 academic session in FUTMINNA.

FUTMINNA Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session

Note:The current academic calendar is not yet but this amended calendar will give you a clearer view of the anticipated current calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

Thursday, 28th February, 2021 – Saturday, 16th March, 2021    Online registration for New & Returning students
Monday, 11th March, 2021 – Friday, 15th March, 2021    Arrival and Documentation for New & Returning students
Thursday, 21st March, 2021 – Saturday, 23rd March, 2021    Orientation for New students
Monday, 18th March, 2021 Lectures begin for New & Returning students
Thursday, 28th March, 2021 Matriculation ceremony for New students (2021/2022 session)
Monday, 29th April, 2021 – Saturday, 11th May, 2021 e-Test for 100 Level students & large classes
Monday, 10th June, 2021 – Saturday, 22nd June, 2021 First Semester Examination
Monday, 24th June, 2021 – Tuesday, 25th June, 2021 SIWES orientation for 400 Level students
Monday, 24th June, 2021 – Saturday, 6th July, 2021 e-Exam for 100 Level students & large classes
Wednesday, 26th June, 2021 – Friday, 20th December, 2021 SIWES for all Schools with exception of SAAT & SSTE students (25 weeks)
Tuesday, 30th July, 2021 School Board to consider First Semester Results
Wednesday, 28th August, 2021 Senate to consider First Semester Results

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday, 8th July, 2021      Second Semester begins/Lectures commence for all students
Tuesday, 13th August, 2021 – Saturday, 17th August, 2021      Sport week-Lecture free
Monday, 19th August, 2021 Lecture continues for all students
Monday, 2nd September, 2021 – Friday, 13th September, 2021 e- Test for 100 Level students & large classes
Monday, 7th October, 2021 – Saturday, 19th October, 2021 Second Semester Examination, except 400 level students
Monday, 21st October, 2021 – Saturday, 2nd November, 2021     e-Exam for 100 Level students and large classes
Monday, 21st October, 2021 – Friday, 29th November, 2021     SWEP/Field Trip (6 weeks)
Tuesday, 26th November, 2021        School Boards to consider Second Semester Results
Wednesday, 11th December, 2021                                                     Senate to consider Second Semester Results (Special)
Thursday, 2nd January, 2021        New Session 2021/2022 begins

Every Saturday has been declared for staff fitness exercise as from 6.30am – 8:00am (All staff are advised to turn up for the exercise).

Every Wednesday of the week, Lectures to end by 2:00pm for Sporting activities for all students.

The above table is the breakdown of futminna academic events. This futminna academic calendar will guide the students and the staff through the 2021/2022 session of activities in the University.

Read also: futminna merit admission list 

If this information is useful to you,  kindly share with friends on facebook, twitter and what’s app.

--Advertisements--
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like