--Advertisements--

Uniport Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session is Out

UNIPORT ACADEMIC CALENDAR
--Advertisements--

Uniport Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session is Out

Is uniport academic calendar for 2021/2022 session out? Yes.  This is to inform the uniport community that the 2021/2022 academic activities will commence soon.The management of the uniport has official published the academic calendar for the 2021/2022session.

The 2021/2022 First Semester Academic activities will commence from Monday 25th November 2021. Consequently, both old and fresh students are mandatorily requested to return to the campus n resume registration and payment of school fees from Monday 25th November to Monday 2nd December, 2021. Lectures resume from Monday 9th December, 2021.

Note that 75% attendance to lectures is mandatory and forms part of the continuous assessment.

UNIPORT ACADEMIC CALENDAR

 

This hunt of knowing the uniport academic calendar made the uniport students to be searching online for uniport academic calendar 2021/2022, 2021/2022 uniport academic calendar, uniport 2021 calendar, how much is uniport school fees, uniport resumption date 2021, uniport exam timetable 2021, uniport academic calendar 2021/22, uniport exam timetable 2021, uniport Academic Calendar 2021/2022 Academic Session Is Out | uniport Latest News. However if your one of the students searching for all that your not alone. Vastlearners.com is with all the answers to your questions in this single post.

The uniport academic calendar has been published online. The calendar contains all the activity and event that will go on in first and second semester in uniport. Here is the breakdown of all the events for 2021/2022 academic session in uniport.

Uniport Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session

Lectures for the first semester for all students will begin on Monday, 25th  November 2021.

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday, 25th November to Friday, 6th December 2021
    • Pre-resumption Registration for Fresh Students
  • Sunday, 8th December 2021
    • Fresh and Returning Students Arrive
  • Monday, 9th December 2021
    • Registration of Returning Students Begins
  • Wednesday, 18th December 2021
    • Extra-Ordinary Meeting of Senate to Consider Second Semester 2021/2022 Results
  • Friday, 20th December to Saturday, 4th January 2021 –
    • Christmas Break
  • Monday, 6th January 2021 to Friday 3rd April 2021 (13 weeks)
    • Lectures Begin for all Students (Monday, 6th January 2021)
    • Orientation for Fresh Students (Tuesday, 4th February 2021)
    • Deadline for Payment of Charges (Friday, 28th February 2021)
    • End of Registration for all Students (Friday, 6th March 2021)
    • Matriculation Ceremony (Tuesday, 10th March 2021)
    • Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 3rd, April 2021)
    • End of Lectures (Friday, 3rd, April 2021)
  • Monday, 6th April to Friday, 17th April 2021
    • Revision
    • Easter Break (Friday 10th to Monday 13th April 2021)
  • Monday, 20th April – Friday, 15th May 2021 (4 weeks)
    • First Semester Examinations
  • Monday 18th – Saturday, 30th May 2021 (2weeks)
    • First Semester Break
  • Wednesday 17th June 2021
    • Extra-Ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider First Semester 2021/2022 Results

SECOND SEMESTER 2021/2022 SESSION

  • June – December 2021
    • Students Industrial Work Experience Scheme (SIWES)
  • Sunday 31st May 2021
    • All Students Arrive
  • Monday, 1st June – Friday 28th August 2021 (13 weeks)
    •  Lectures Begin for All Students (Monday, 1st June 2021)
    • Deadline for Payment of Second Instalment Charges (Friday, 3rd July 2021)
    • End of Registration for Second Instalment Payment (Friday, 10th July 2021)
    • Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 28th August 2021)
    • End of Lectures (Friday, 28th August 2021)
  • Monday, 31st August to Saturday, 5th September 2021
    • Students Union Week: Cultural Activities/Students Union Election
  • Monday, 7th to Friday 11th September 2021
    • Revision
  • Monday 14th September to Friday 9th October 2021  (4 Weeks)
    • Second Semester Examinations
  • Monday 12th – Saturday, 24th October 2021 (2 weeks)
    • 2021/2022 Long Vacation (Full-Time Students)
  • Wednesday 11th November 2021
    • Extra-Ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider Second Semester 2021/2022 Results

The above table is the breakdown of Uniport Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session academic events. This Uniport Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session academic calendar will guide the students and the staff through the 2021/2022 session of activities in the University.

Read also: Uniport merit admission list 

If this information is useful to you,  kindly share with friends on facebook, twitter and what’s app.

--Advertisements--
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like